

FAITH LUTHERAN COLLEGE, REDLANDS CONGRATULATES ITS AWARD WINNING STUDENTS

Academic





Shani Winn DUX 2016

Rhiannon Farr DUX 2016

SENIOR SCHOOL AWARD WINNERS

Student	First in Subject
Liam Ewen	Physics
Megan Hulme	English Communication
Caleb Jones	Drama
Gabrielle Longmire	Home Economics, Modern History
Andrew Manthey	Business Communication and Technologies, Geography
Ryley Price	Mathematics B, Mathematics C, Visual Art Studies
Lachlan Ryan	Music
Ayden Schulz	Graphics, Mathematics A, Technology Studies
Ana Simoes Domingues	Legal Studies, Religion and Ethics
Alexander Smith	Physical Education
Logan Spiers	Information Technology Studies
Calum Tucker	Science 21
Shani Winn	Visual Art
Rhiannon Farr	Biology, Chemistry, English, English Extension, Japanese, Religion and Ethics
Declan Murphy	Certificate III Sport and Recreation
Ethan Wernowski	Certificate III Sport and Recreation

SENIOR SCHOOL AWARDS

Award for Contribution to the Community Evelyn Duthie, Lauren Meehan-Johnson Andrew Laming Trophy for Service and Loyalty Gabrielle Longmire Long Tan Leadership Award - Year 10

Joshua Kuskopf Long Tan Leadership Award - Year 12

Nathan McClymont

Female Sportsperson of the Year

Sharnie Bennett

Male Sportsperson of the Year Ouinn Howell

SENIOR SCHOOL GOLD MEDAL AWARDS

Brianna Lacey

Sharni Winn Academic Maddison Brazil Cultural Olivia Bayly Cultural Annabelle Cormack Cultural Olivia Cormack Cultural Megan Hulme Cultural Sophie Irvin Cultural **Andrew Manthey** Cultural **Breanna Neary** Cultural Oscar Pope Cultural Sarah Barfoot Service and Loyalty Service and Loyalty Mackenzie Barnes Service and Loyalty Maddison Brazil Service and Loyalty Alexandria Castorina **Evelyn Duthie** Service and Loyalty Rhiannon Farr Service and Loyalty Service and Loyalty Joshua Kuskopf Gabrielle Longmire Service and Loyalty Service and Loyalty Nathan McClymont Lauren Meehan-Johnson Service and Loyalty Claudia Ould Service and Loyalty Service and Loyalty Lovepreet Singh Ethan Wernowski Service and Loyalty Shani Winn Service and Loyalty Luke Barnes Sport Matilda Barnes Sport Sharnie Bennett Sport Gemma Drew Sport **Ouinn Howell** Sport

JUNIOR SCHOOL AWARDS

Sport

Sport

Sport

Sport

Claudia Ould

Laura Prior

Jayde Petterwood

Hayley Robinson

Talia Van Aken Academic Eliza Daffy Academic Peter Idriss Academic Charlee Webber Academic **Charlie Banks** Academic Michael Adom Academic Connor Kemp Academic Jasdeep Renny Academic Danielle McBain Academic Nicholas Bray Service & Loyalty Madeleine Boyce Service & Loyalty Giselle Pietrobon Service & Loyalty Jasmine Mahaffey Service & Loyalty Nicholas Brancatella Service & Loyalty Kira Ballantyne Service & Loyalty Molly Berry Service & Loyalty Lucy Johnston Service & Loyalty Ella Porter Service & Loyalty

JUNIOR SCHOOL INDIVIDUAL AWARD WINNERS

Music Excellence - Summer Lees Academic Excellence - Connor Kemp Citizenship Excellence - Lily Kruger Service Excellence - Mikala Murphy Cultural and Co-curricular Excellence -Grace Hamilton

Sports Excellence - Ben Goedemans, Lily Kruger

MIDDLE SCHOOL GOLD MEDAL AWARDS

Maddison Ashley Academic, Service & Loyalty Ashlee Benson Academic Heidi Brown Academic Academic Jackson Cook Jessica Craddock Academic, Cultural Academic, Service & Loyalty Isobel Dahler Chloe de Bruvn Academic, Service & Loyalty Abigail Eckert Academic, Service & Loyalty Taneisha Flowers Academic Jackson Fort Academic Katherine Gundry Academic, Cultural James Kidgell Academic Charlotte Lees Academic Izabelle McBain Academic **Alexander Morrison** Academic Milahn Pietrobon Academic Academic, Service & Loyalty Kate Roberts Jack Sutton Academic Jaimie Warner Academic Tegan Watkin-Brown Academic Tia Watt Academic Rebecca Wright Academic Bailee Brazil Service & Loyalty Laminta-Bridie Brengman-Harvey Service & Loyalty, Cultural Service & Loyalty, Cultural Zara Powell Julianne Thomson Service & Loyalty Chloe Wigan Service & Loyalty Caitlenn Alsop Cultural Renae Ashley Cultural Cultural **Brendan Anderson** Colby Chalmers Cultural Winona Dougan Cultural Lily Forbes Cultural Alastair Gray Cultural Oliver Gray Cultural **Thomas Page** Cultural Sophie Porter Cultural Reegan Drew Sport Amy Hosking Sport Brittany Jones Sport **Bradley Kruger** Sport Michael Reil Sport Harrison Taylor Sport

MIDDLE SCHOOL INDIVIDUAL AWARD WINNERS

Reece Smith

Harrison Taylor

Kelsey Tregear

Kai Watson

Spirit of Mt Binga - Brendan Anderson, Chloe de Bruyn Excellence in Service and Citizenship - Alessandro Given Anthony Mueller 'All Raound' Scholarship -Maddison Ashley, Chloe Wigan Cr Lance Hewlett - Living the Values -Chloe de Bruyn, Bailee Brazil Co-Sportswoman of the Year -

Sport

Sport

Sport

Sport

Amy Hosking, Kelsey Tregear Sportsman of the Year - Reece Smith



These Medallions are awarded to students who have attended Faith continuously from Prep to Year 12 (2004 - 2016).

Congratulations to
Kyle Alderman, Mackenzie Barnes,
Noah Blomfield, Joshua Dahler,
Andrew Dart, Mason Hardman,
Jackson Krasinski, Gabrielle
Longmire, Andrew Manthey, Erin
Mobley-Guazzo, Ashleigh Mullin,
Declan Murphy, Ayden Schulz,
Benjamin Sellers, Logan Spiers,
Calum Tucker, Abbey Turnbull,
Matthew Umson, Gavin Underhill,
Bailey Wildman, Shani Winn